Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Bleugue de Moi
Le Bleugue de Moi
Publicité
Le Bleugue de Moi
Archives
Newsletter
21 février 2009

L'histoire d'une zombification

f_chi_1







f_chi_2




f_chi_3






f_chi_4




f_chi_5

Aller et pour essayer de s'endormir... Une musique qui me rappelle plein de souvenirs, je crois que c'était mon papa qui écoutait souvent ça quand j'étais môme ^^... The Sound of Silence, de Simon and Garfunkel... just listen... ^^




Découvrez Simon & Garfunkel!


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I really like your modern fashionable ideas which you have shared about designing.. This blog provide exceptional and exact information for which I was searching..
T
I really like your modern fashionable ideas which you have shared about designing.. This blog provide exceptional and exact information for which I was searching..
D
Remarkable to see your BLog and I hope you share this type of blog post in upcoming updates, and lots of thanks to share helpful information,
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
U
Héééééé, MOI j’écoutais Sound Of Silence… Ça fait de moi un v… Un VIEUX ?
Publicité